Special Event Highlight

 

NOVEMBER 2019

Friday Nov 1,             3:30 pm             Tri-M Intergeneration Music BV

Saturday Nov 2,        2:30 pm             National Senior Safety Celebration with Don

Sunday Nov 3,          2:30 pm             Chinese Movie

Sunday Nov 3,          6:00 pm             Hot Chocolate Social Floor to Floor

Tuesday Nov 5,         2:30 pm             Cranberry Social with Robert

Saturday  Nov 9,       2:30 pm             Happy Hour with Frank

Sunday Nov 10,        2:30 pm            Remembrance Day Tea Social  Hosted by Family Council

Sunday Nov 10,        6:00 pm             Hot Chocolate Social Floor to Floor

Monday Nov 11,      10:45 am          Remembrance Day Service

Thursday Nov 14,    6:00 pm             Documentary “Canada”

Friday Nov 15,          3:30 pm             Tri-M Intergeneration Music UM

Saturday  Nov 16,    2:30 pm             Entertainment with David

Sunday Nov 17,        2:30 pm             Thornhill Suzuki Concert

Saturday  Nov 23,    2:30 pm             Fall Celebration with Robert

Sunday Nov 24,        2:00 pm             Karaoke Fun Social

Sunday Nov 24,        6:00 pm             Hot Chocolate Social Floor to Floor

Tuesday Nov 26,      6:30 pm             “Jammin” with Jim and Murray

Thursday Nov 28,    2:00 pm             Take Your Picture with Santa

Thursday Nov 28,    6:00 pm             Travelogue to Russia with Rick Steve

Saturday Nov 20,     9:00 am – 1:30 pm            Annual Ladies Auxiliary HOLIDAY BAZAAR

Saturday  Nov 30,    2:30 pm             Birthday Celebration with Robert

 

Please note that all events are held in the Heritage Lounge unless otherwise noted.

While families are welcome to join, please allow the residents to be accommodated first.